NDPL

Minsup Choi (Post Doctor) 031-299-4871
goodcms@skku.edu
2D memory devices

Changho Ra (Ph.D student) 031-299-4871
wocwoc@skku.edu
Contact resistance engineering of 2D materials

Inyong Moon (Ph.D student) 031-299-4871
moon.inyong@gmail.com
2D material doping

Junho Yoon (Ph.D student) 031-208-2072
byemay71@naver.com

Deshun Qu (Ph.D student) 031-299-4871
qudeshun@skku.edu
High performance 2D materials devices

Xiaochi Liu (Ph.D student) 031-299-4871
liuxiaochi@skku.edu
Carrier transport at 2D materials interface

Faisal Ahmed (Ph.D student) 031-299-4871
faisal@skku.edu
Power Dissipation in 2D materials

Dewu Yue (Ph.D student) 031-299-4871
yuedewu@gmail.com
Contact resistance on 2D materials

Zheng Yang (Ph.D student) 031-299-4871
transcendentaller@outlook.com
1D contact to 2D materials

Changsik Kim (Ph.D student) 031-299-4871
gkems2@skku.edu
2D interface & contact

Myeongjin Lee (Master student) 031-299-4871
leemj2250@gmail.com
Contact resistance engineering of 2D materials

Sungwon Lee (Master student) 031-299-4871
physw35@gmail.com
Plasma enhancement mechanism of 2D materials

Kwang Young Lee (Master student) 031-299-4871
lee0131@skku.edu

Reza Rahighi (Ph.D student) 031-299-4871
rahighi1398@gmail.com

Fida Ali (Ph.D student) 031-299-4871
fida1418@skku.edu

Kwangro Lee (Master student) 031-299-4871
kwro1124@nate.com

Bita Karimi (Visiting researcher) 031-299-4871
bita.karimirad@gmail.com